DAS TEAM

 
 
       

Lothar Jeschke
Gesellschafter
Diplom-Betriebswirt
Wirtschaftsprüfer
Steuerberater


Fon: +49 42 21 / 12 65 - 0
Mail: jeschke@abel-wilke-partner.de


 

 

Yvonne Hinrichs
Geschäftsführerin
Diplom-Ökonomin                Wirtschaftsprüferin
Steuerberaterin


Fon: +49 42 21 / 93 49 - 0
Mail: hinrichs@alldatgmbh.de


 

 

 

 

 

 

Ralf Strunkowski
Geschäftsführer
Rechtsanwalt
Fachanwalt für Steuerrecht
Steuerberater

Fon: +49 42 21 / 12 65 - 22
Mail: R.Strunkowski@alldatgmbh.de


 

 
Angelika Alzog

Fon: +49 42 21 / 93 49 - 73
Mail: a.alzog@alldatgmbh.de

 

 

 

 

 

 
Cornelia Geerken

Fon: +49 42 21 / 93 49 - 72
Mail: c.geerken@alldatgmbh.de

 

 
Nadine Gomolka

Fon: +49 42 21 / 93 49 - 77
Mail: n.gomolka@alldatgmbh.de

 

 

 

 

 

 
Anna Laukart

Fon: +49 42 21 / 93 49 - 76
Mail: a.laukart@alldatgmbh.de

 

 
Sandra Rittner

Fon: +49 42 21 / 93 49 - 75
Mail: s.rittner@alldatgmbh.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tanja Rücker

Fon: +49 42 21 / 93 49 - 77
Mail: t.rücker@alldatgmbh.de

 

 
Michael Hölbe

Fon: +49 42 21 / 93 49 - 78
Mail: m.hoelbe@alldatgmbh.de